Busker Artist Agency

Busker bv
Ninoofsesteenweg 1
1500 Halle
Belgium

+32 2 300 80 90
info@busker.be

VAT BE 0859 945 085

Follow us:

about

Busker Artist Agency was founded in 2002 by booking agent Werner Dewachter. With over 20 years of experience in concert bookings, he and his agency represent a variety of Belgian pop, rock, hip-hop, r&b and soul artists and bands. Busker Artist Agency started 2021 in collaboration with the Scandinavian independent live entertainment company All Things Live. Busker expands its activities – next to good old bookings – by setting up live events. That way the guidance of our beloved artists will become even more intense.

Privacy Policy text

contact

Werner Dewachter  |  General manager & Booking agent
werner@busker.be

Marcus Deblaere  |  General Manager & Promoter
marcus@busker.be

Willem Vandesande  |  Booking agent & Junior promoter
willem@busker.be

Björn Nuyens  |  Booking agent
bjorn@busker.be

Chris Verhaeghe  |  Booking agent (theatres)
chris@busker.be

Tomas Michelena  |  Assistant booking agent
tomas@busker.be

Larsen Hellings  |  Production
larsen@busker.be

Jutta Huyghe | Production
jutta@busker.be

Tim Schets  |  Finance & Administration
tim@busker.be

newsletter
Busker Newsletters